fbpx

Find the Fall schedule of you center!

What is THE Athletics Program by World Gym?

Athletics is a complete training system led by certified coaches to inspire the athlete within.

Athletics includes 4 main facets:

  • Foundation
  • PACE
  • HIIT
  • PERFORMANCE

FOUNDATION

This is how we get you started. We ensure that every athlete feels safe, confident and prepared by learning the fundamentals of movement.  You’ll be learning alongside other members who will become some of your new training partners. After three workouts, you’ll be athletic ready. Foundation will teach you how to move efficiently and safely, and will welcome you to the Athletics family.

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

pace

Pace is the ultimate fat burning cardio workout. You will burn more calories in less time. Heart-pounding music will inspire you through treadmill intervals as a team. Our role as coaches is to guide you to improve your form, to run faster, more efficiently, and injury free. With the heart rate monitor, you are guaranteed to stay motivated and be in your fat burning zone. Train at your best and look your best.

pace

Pace is the ultimate fat burning cardio workout. You will burn more calories in less time. Heart-pounding music will inspire you through treadmill intervals as a team. Our role as coaches is to guide you to improve your form, to run faster, more efficiently, and injury free. With the heart rate monitor, you are guaranteed to stay motivated and be in your fat burning zone. Train at your best and look your best.

Previous
Next

hiit

HIIT camp is a high intensity interval training workout. Build your endurance by using your body weight, kettlebells, medicine balls, jump ropes, dumbbells, and more. You will burn many calories and become lean and strong from head to toe. HIIT Camp is fast paced, fun and challenging. It is the most efficient 30 to 45 minute workout that you’ll ever experience.

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

performance

Performance is the true signature of Athletics. Optimize your strength through performance workouts by combining everything from speed, stamina, and power. Be ready to lift a barbell, do some pull-ups, push yourself farther than you thought you could have, and have a lot of fun doing it. Athletes of all ability levels will succeed.

performance

Performance is the true signature of Athletics. Optimize your strength through performance workouts by combining everything from speed, stamina, and power. Be ready to lift a barbell, do some pull-ups, push yourself farther than you thought you could have, and have a lot of fun doing it. Athletes of all ability levels will succeed.

Previous
Next

HEAD COACH

MATHIEU LARIVIÈRE

Mathieu is a member of the board for the Canadian division. He has always been a great sportsman and has been a coach for 7 years now. His skills and knowledge in coaching led him to become head-coach for Athletics Canada. Mathieu is the only one in Canada who trains all the new Athletics coaches in the country and creates the programming in all the Athletics studios.

HEAD COACH

MATHIEU LARIVIÈRE

Mathieu is a member of the board for the Canadian division. He has always been a great sportsman and has been a coach for 7 years now. His skills and knowledge in coaching led him to become head-coach for Athletics Canada. Mathieu is the only one in Canada who trains all the new Athletics coaches in the country and creates the programming in all the Athletics studios.

Youtube Athletics

FOR MORE

Youtube Athletics

FOR MORE

Be part of our athletes

Rosemère

303 Labelle blvd., Rosemère,

QC J7A 2H7, Canada

Brossard

7250 Taschereau blvd., Brossard,

QC J4W 1M9, Canada

Griffintown

1150 Wellington st., Montréal,

QC H3C 1V8, Canada

Neufchâtel

4605 de l’Auvergne blvd., Québec,

QC G2C 1X5, Canada

Dollard-des-ormeaux

3237 des Sources blvd., Dollard-Des Ormeaux,

QC H9B 1Z6, Canada

Sherbrooke

3050 De Portland blvd., Sherbrooke,

QC J1L 1K1, Canada

EN

fbpx

QU'EST-CE QUE LE PROGRAMME ATHLETICS BY WORLD GYM?

Athletics est un système d’entraînement complet créé par des coachs certifiés pour inspirer l'athlète à l'intérieur.

Athletics comprend quatre systèmes principales:

  • Foundation
  • PACE
  • HIIT
  • PERFORMANCE

FOUNDATION

C'est ainsi que nous vous aidons à démarrer. Nous veillons à ce que chaque athlète se sente en sécurité, confiant et préparé en apprenant les bases du mouvement. Vous apprendrez avec d' autres membres qui deviendront certains de vos nouveaux partenaires de formation. Après trois entraînements, vous serez prêt. Foundation vous apprendra à vous entraîner efficacement et en toute sécurité,et vous accueillera dans la famille Athletics.

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

pace

Pace est l'entraînement cardio ultime pour brûler les graisses. Vous brûlerez plus de calories en moins de temps. Une musique palpitante vous inspirera à travers les intervalles de tapis roulant en équipe. Notre rôle en tant que coach est de vous guider pour améliorer votre forme, pour courir plus vite, plus efficacement sans blessure. Avec le moniteur de fréquence cardiaque, vous êtes assuré de rester motivé et d'être dans votre zone. Entraînez-vous à votre meilleur et soyez à votre meilleur.

pace

Pace est l'entraînement cardio ultime pour brûler les graisses. Vous brûlerez plus de calories en moins de temps. Une musique palpitante vous inspirera à travers les intervalles de tapis roulant en équipe. Notre rôle en tant que coach est de vous guider pour améliorer votre forme, pour courir plus vite, plus efficacement sans blessure. Avec le moniteur de fréquence cardiaque, vous êtes assuré de rester motivé et d'être dans votre zone. Entraînez-vous à votre meilleur et soyez à votre meilleur.

Previous
Next

hiit

Camp HIIT est un entraînement par intervalles de haute intensité. Développez votre endurance en utilisant votre poids corporel, des kettlebells, des ballons médicinaux, des cordes à sauter, des haltères, et plus encore. Vous brûlerez beaucoup de calories et deviendrez fort de la tête aux pieds. Le HIIT Camp est rapide, amusant et stimulant. C'est l'entraînement de 30 à 45 minutes le plus efficace que vous ayez jamais vécu.

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

performance

Performance est la véritable signature d’Athletics. Optimiser votre force avec des séances d'entraînement de performance en combinant vitesse, endurance et puissance. Soyez prêt à soulever un haltère, faire des pull-ups, vous pousser plus loin que vous pensiez vous pouvoir faire et à vous amuser beaucoup à le faire. Les athlètes de tous niveaux réussiront.

performance

Performance est la véritable signature d’Athletics. Optimiser votre force avec des séances d'entraînement de performance en combinant vitesse, endurance et puissance. Soyez prêt à soulever un haltère, faire des pull-ups, vous pousser plus loin que vous pensiez vous pouvoir faire et à vous amuser beaucoup à le faire. Les athlètes de tous niveaux réussiront.

Previous
Next

HEAD COACH

MATHIEU LARIVIÈRE

Mathieu est membre du conseil d'administration de la division canadienne. Il a toujours été un grand sportif et est entraîneur depuis 7 ans maintenant. Ses compétences et ses connaissances en coaching l'ont amené à devenir Head Coach pour Athletics Canada. Mathieu est le seul au Canada qui forme tous les nouveaux entraîneurs d’Athletics dans le pays et il crée les programmes dans tous les studios d’Athletics.

HEAD COACH

MATHIEU LARIVIÈRE

Mathieu est membre du conseil d'administration de la division canadienne. Il a toujours été un grand sportif et est entraîneur depuis 7 ans maintenant. Ses compétences et ses connaissances en coaching l'ont amené à devenir Head Coach pour Athletics Canada. Mathieu est le seul au Canada qui forme tous les nouveaux entraîneurs d’Athletics dans le pays et il crée les programmes dans tous les studios d’Athletics.

Youtube Athletics

POUR PLUS

Youtube Athletics

POUR PLUS

Faites partie de nos athlètes

Rosemère

303 Labelle blvd., Rosemère,

QC J7A 2H7, Canada

Brossard

7250 Taschereau blvd., Brossard,

QC J4W 1M9, Canada

Griffintown

1150 Wellington st., Montréal,

QC H3C 1V8, Canada

Neufchâtel

4605 de l’Auvergne blvd., Québec,

QC G2C 1X5, Canada

Dollard-des-ormeaux

3237 des Sources blvd., Dollard-Des Ormeaux,

QC H9B 1Z6, Canada

Sherbrooke

3050 De Portland blvd., Sherbrooke,

QC J1L 1K1, Canada

FR