fbpx

COACH ANIS ADOUL

Anis is a coach, but first and foremost an athlete and a human being dedicated to his mission to serve. After years of competing in calisthenics (gymnastics) and an impressive physical transformation that took him 12 years, he made the decision to start coaching, armed with his knowledge and his unquenchable thirst for knowledge.

Coach Anis takes great pleasure in enlightening our path and in doing so, he preaches his profession as “the best job in the world” and shows us through his own resilience that anything is possible. At the center of his soul, he carries an immense flame towards surpassing oneself. In his personal philosophy, feeling good about your body is the absolute prerequisite for a healthy and balanced society. A cause much bigger than himself.

We are changing the world, one human being at a time, one day at a time.

CERTIFICATIONS

Quantum Academy

LANGUAGES

French

English

Anis is a coach, but first and foremost an athlete and a human being dedicated to his mission to serve. After years of competing in calisthenics (gymnastics) and an impressive physical transformation that took him 12 years, he made the decision to start coaching, armed with his knowledge and his unquenchable thirst for knowledge.

Coach Anis takes great pleasure in enlightening our path and in doing so, he preaches his profession as “the best job in the world” and shows us through his own resilience that anything is possible. At the center of his soul, he carries an immense flame towards surpassing oneself. In his personal philosophy, feeling good about your body is the absolute prerequisite for a healthy and balanced society. A cause much bigger than himself.

We are changing the world, one human being at a time, one day at a time.

CERTIFICATIONS

Quantum Academy

LANGUAGES

French

English

EN

GET YOUR FREE TRIAL

Free Trial 2022

*You need your Reference number to access the center

*Please give us 1-2 business days to send you the coupon to your email

*You can only use the free trial in the location for which you have filled in the form

*You have 14 days to use the free trial from the moment you receive it

*You can use the free trial only once

*You must be 18 years old or older

*The free trial gives you access to all VIP services for the same day only (expires at midnight)

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Trois-Rivières

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – St-Jérôme

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Sherbrooke

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Rosemère

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Neufchâtel

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Laval

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Lachenaie

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – L’Acadie

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Griffintown

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Dollard-Des Ormeaux

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Brossard

Choose Your Language

8-Week Challenge – Beauport

fbpx

COACH ANIS ADOUL

Anis est un coach, mais avant tout un athlète et un être humain dévoué à sa mission, celle de servir. Après des années de compétitions en calisthenics (gymnastique) et une transformation physique impressionnante qui lui prendra 12 ans, il prend la décision de commencer le coaching, armé de son savoir et de sa soif de connaissance intarissable.

Coach Anis prend énormément de plaisir à éclairer notre chemin et en ce faisant, il prêche son occupation comme “le meilleur travail du monde” et nous montre par sa propre résilience que tout est possible. Il porte, au centre de son âme, une flamme immense envers le dépassement de soi. Dans sa philosophie personnelle, être bien dans son corps est la prémisse absolue à une société équilibrée et en bonne santé. Une cause bien plus grande que lui.

Nous changeons le monde, un humain à la fois, une journée à la fois.

CERTIFICATIONS

Académie Quantum

LANGUAGES

Français

Anglais

Anis est un coach, mais avant tout un athlète et un être humain dévoué à sa mission, celle de servir. Après des années de compétitions en calisthenics (gymnastique) et une transformation physique impressionnante qui lui prendra 12 ans, il prend la décision de commencer le coaching, armé de son savoir et de sa soif de connaissance intarissable.

Coach Anis prend énormément de plaisir à éclairer notre chemin et en ce faisant, il prêche son occupation comme “le meilleur travail du monde” et nous montre par sa propre résilience que tout est possible. Il porte, au centre de son âme, une flamme immense envers le dépassement de soi. Dans sa philosophie personnelle, être bien dans son corps est la prémisse absolue à une société équilibrée et en bonne santé. Une cause bien plus grande que lui.

Nous changeons le monde, un humain à la fois, une journée à la fois.

CERTIFICATIONS

Académie Quantum

LANGUAGES

Français

Anglais

FR

OBTENEZ VOTRE ESSAI GRATUIT

Free Trial 2022

Vous avez besoin de votre numéro de référence pour accéder au centre

*Veuillez nous laisser 1-2 jours ouvrables pour vous envoyer le coupon à votre courriel

*Vous pouvez uniquement utiliser l'essai gratuit dans le lieu pour lequel vous avez rempli le formulaire

*Vous avez 14 jours pour utiliser l'essai gratuit à partir du moment où vous le recevez

*Vous pouvez utiliser l'essai gratuit une seule fois

*Vous devez être âgé de 18 ans ou plus

*L'essai gratuit vous donne accès à tous les services VIP pour le jour même uniquement (expiration à minuit)

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Trois-Rivières

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – St-Jérôme

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Sherbrooke

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines - Rosemère

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Neufchâtel

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines = Laval

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Lachenaie

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – L’Acadie

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Griffintown

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Dollard-Des Ormeaux

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Brossard

Choose Your Language

Défi de 8 semaines – Beauport